Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Taylor Swift / Red 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Taylor Swift / Red 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Taylor Swift 'Red' 2xLP Vinyl

Red is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 22, 2012, by Big Machine Records.


A1 State Of Grace
A2 Red
A3 Treacherous
A4 I Knew You Were Trouble

B1 All Too Well
B2 22
B3 I Almost Do
B4 We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

C1 Stay Stay Stay
C2 The Last Time
C3 Holy Ground
C4 Sad Beautiful Tragic

D1 The Lucky One
D2 Everything Has Changed
D4 Starlight
D4 Begin Again