Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Taylor Swift / Evermore 2xLP Green Vinyl
On Sale

Taylor Swift / Evermore 2xLP Green Vinyl

Regular price

Taylor Swift 'Evermore' 2xLP Green Vinyl

Double green coloured vinyl LP pressing. Includes two bonus tracks.
Taylor Swift's ninth studio album, Evermore, is Folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon.


1 Willow
2 Champagne Problems
3 Gold Rush
4 'Tis the Damn Season
5 Tolerate It
6 No Body, No Crime
7 Happiness
8 Dorothea
9 Coney Island
10 Ivy
11 Cowboy Like Me
12 Long Story Short
13 Marjorie
14 Closure
15 Evermore
16 Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
17 It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)