Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Innerspeaker / 2 x 12" Vinyl
On Sale

Innerspeaker / 2 x 12" Vinyl

Regular price

Tame Impala 'Innerspeaker' double vinyl LP.

The debut 2010 album, 'InnerSpeaker' is Tame Impala's chance to paint a far more extensive picture, and sure enough it redrafts the entire Tame Impala world as we knew it into an explosive, cosmic wonderland of ecstatic harmony and perfectly accessible journeys into inner space.

Recorded and produced by the band's own Kevin Parker with Death In Vegas's Tim Holmes on the engineer duties, in an enormous mansion with 180 degree views of the Indian Ocean. It was then mixed in upstate New York, by renowned sonic maverick Dave Fridmann (MGMT / Flaming Lips). The resultant record will first be unveiled with the single, Solitude Is Bliss, a joyous summertime romp through fields of honeyed harmony and crispy good times and is just the very tip of the amorphous cosmos.


  • 1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  • 2. Desire Be Desire Go
  • 3. Alter Ego
  • 4. Lucidity
  • 5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  • 6. Solitude Is Bliss
  • 7. Jeremy's Storm
  • 8. Expectation
  • 9. The Bold Arrow Of Time
  • 10. Runway Houses City Clouds
  • 11. I Don't Really Mind