Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Talking Heads / Speaking in Tongues LP Vinyl
On Sale

Talking Heads / Speaking in Tongues LP Vinyl

Regular price

Talking Heads 'Speaking in Tongues' LP Vinyl

Speaking in Tongues is the fifth studio album by American rock band Talking Heads, released on June 1, 1983 by Sire Records. After their split with producer Brian Eno and a short hiatus, which allowed the individual members to pursue side projects, recording began in 1982.



  • 1. Burning Down The House
  • 2. Making Flippy Floppy
  • 3. Girlfriend Is Better
  • 4. Slippery People
  • 5. I Get Wild/Wild Gravity


  • 1. Swamp
  • 2. Moon Rocks
  • 3. Pull Up The Roots
  • 4. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)