Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Summer Flake / One Less Thing LP Blue Vinyl
On Sale

Summer Flake / One Less Thing LP Blue Vinyl

Regular price

Summer Flake 'One Less Thing' LP Blue Vinyl

"One Less Thing" is the fourth album from Melbourne/Naarm based three-piece Summer Flake, an indie-pop trio with grunge wellsprings centered around songwriter Steph Crase.

With three albums, four EPs and countless singles spanning a decade already under her belt, Crase has cultivated a loyal following, crafting perfectly measured lo-fi pop-rock gems, shot through with idiosyncratic guitar riffs and soft vocal harmonies, evoking both the 90s indie-rock underground and wistful nostalgic pop-balladry.

On their forthcoming album "One Less Thing" the band pushes further into unexplored aural territory, with 10 songs that variously whisper and roar.


1        The Setting Sun    
2        One Less Thing    
3        Figure It Out    
4        Stranger    
5        Draw The Line    
6        Barnacle Bill    
7        Ordinary    
8        Long Long Long    
9        Outta Space    
10        Last Summer