Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sufjan Stevens ‎/ Michigan 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Sufjan Stevens ‎/ Michigan 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Sufjan Stevens ‎'Michigan' 2xLP Vinyl

Michigan is a concept album by American indie folk songwriter Sufjan Stevens, released on July 1, 2003.


A1 Flint (For The Unemployed And Underpaid)
A2 All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
A3 For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
A4 Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
A5 The Upper Peninsula

B6 Tahquamenon Falls
B7 Holland
B8 Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
B9 Romulus
B10 Alanson, Crooked River

C11 Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
C12 They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
C13 Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
C14 Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
C15 Vito's Ordination Song

Bonus Outtakes:

D16 Marching Band
D17 Pickerel Lake
D18 Niagara Falls
D19 Presidents & Magistrates
D20 Wolverine