Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Suede / Suede LP Vinyl
On Sale

Suede / Suede LP Vinyl

Regular price
Suede 'Suede' LP Vinyl

Suede is the debut album by English alternative rock band Suede, released in March 1993 on Nude Records.


1. So Young
2. Animal Nitrate
3. She's Not Dead
4. Moving
5. Pantomime Horse
6. The Drowners
7. Sleeping Pills
8. Breakdown
9. Metal Mickey
10. Animal Lover
11. The Next Life