Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Studio One: Rude Boy / Various 2xLP Red & Cyan Vinyl RSD 2024
On Sale

Studio One: Rude Boy / Various 2xLP Red & Cyan Vinyl RSD 2024

Regular price
'Studio One: Rude Boy' Various 2xLP Red & Cyan Vinyl RSD 2024

2024 Record Store Day releases will be for sale in person at Soundmerch's Real Life Records Store, 64 Oxford Street, Collingwood from 8am AEDT Saturday 20th April. There will be no holds or reservations with all RSD products sold on a first come first served basis.

If there is any stock remaining, it will be made available online on Monday 22nd April 2023 at 9am AEST.

Soul Jazz Records’ new 18th anniversary one-off limited-edition heavyweight special-edition red and cyan coloured vinyl pressing (+ download code) exclusively for Record Store Day 2024 of their long out of print classic release Studio One Rude Boy. This album is fully remastered and relicensed for RSD 24!


A1. Jackie Opel – You're Too Bad
A2. Johnny Osbourne – Murderer
A3. John Holt – Hooligan
A4. Keith McCarthy – Everybody Rude Now

B1. Owen Gray – Ballistic Affair
B2. Roy Richards – Get Smart
B3. Dillinger – Stop The War
B4. Jim Brown – Love In The Dance

C1. Desmond Baker And The Clarendonians – Rude Boy Gone A Jail
C2. The Wailers – Good Good Rudie
C3. Dennis Brown – Make It Easy On Yourself
C4. Wailing Souls – Don't Fight It
C5. Dub Specialist – Peace Theme

D1. Mr Foundation – See Them A Come
D2. Dudley Sibley – Run Boy Run
D3. Dennis Brown – Johnny Too Bad
D4. Bob Andy – Crime Don't Pay
D5. Soul Brothers – Mr Kiss A Bang Bang