Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Spiderbait / Sounds In The Key of J 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Spiderbait / Sounds In The Key of J 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Spiderbait 'Sounds In The Key of J' 2xLP Vinyl

Sounds In The Key Of J is a career-spanning celebration of the band's pioneering and beloved bass player and singer, Janet English.


A1 Supersonic Edit
A2 Glokenpop
A3 Calypso
A4 Cows
A5 Inner Ear Infection
A6 I Gotta Know
A7 A.D.D
A8 In This City
A9 Goin' Off

B1 Jesus
B2 Hot Water & Milk
B3 Bessy's Last Journey
B4 Big Furry Green Monster
B5 Sun Will Come Shining
B6 Parking Lot
B7 Daisy May
B8 It's Beautiful

C1 Riffer
C2 Outta My Head
C3 Dinnertime
C4 Goosh
C5 Yeah Oh Yeah
C6 Conjunctivitis
C7 Live In A Box
C8 What You Get
C9 My Car's A UFO

D1 Stevie
D2 Fucken' Awesome
D3 Arse Huggin' Pants
D4 Alex The Seal
D5 Lickety Split
D6 Footy
D7 The Ballad of Whitby Farm