Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Soulwax / Nite Versions 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Soulwax / Nite Versions 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Soulwax 'Nite Versions' 2xLP Vinyl

Nite Versions is a remix album by Soulwax, released on 26 September 2005 through PIAS. The album comprises remixes of songs from their third studio album, Any Minute Now.


A1 Teachers
A2 Miserable Girl
A3 E Talking

B1 Compute
B2 Slowdance

C1 I Love Techno
C2 KracK

D1 Accidents And Compliments
D2 NY Lipps