Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sonic Youth / nyc ghosts & flowers LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sonic Youth / nyc ghosts & flowers LP Vinyl

Regular price
    NYC Ghosts & Flowers is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on May 16, 2000 by DGC Records. The highly experimental album is considered to be a reaction to the theft of the band's instruments in July 1999, when several irreplaceable guitars and effects pedals were stolen.

    SIDE A

    1. Free City Rhymes
    2. Nevermind (What Was It Anyway?)
    3. Small Flowers Crack Concrete
    4. StreamXSonik Subway

    SIDE B

    5. Side2Side
    6. Renegade Princess
    7. NYC Ghosts & Flowers
    8. Lightnin'