Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sonic Youth / Evol LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sonic Youth / Evol LP Vinyl

Regular price
Released in May 1986 on SST Records and Blast First! in the UK, EVOL was the third studio album by Sonic Youth and showed the first signs of the band transforming their No Wave past into a greater alt-rock sensibility.


1. Tom Violence
2. Shadow Of A Doubt
3. Star Power
4. In The Kingdom #19
5. Green Light
6. Death To Our Friends
7. Secret Girl
8. Marilyn Moore
9. Expressway To Yr. Skull