Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sonic Youth / A Thousand Leaves 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Sonic Youth / A Thousand Leaves 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
A Thousand Leaves is the tenth studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on May 12, 1998 by DGC Records. It was the band's first album recorded at their own studio in Lower Manhattan, which was built with the money they had made at the 1995 Lollapalooza festival.

1. Contre Le Sexisme
2. Sunday
3. Female Mechanic Now On Duty

4. Wildflower Soul
5. Hoarfrost
6. French Tickler
7. Hits Of Sunshine (For Allen Ginsberg)
8. Karen Koltrane
9. The Ineffable Me
10. Snare, Girl
11. Heather Angel