Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
SOHN / Live With The Metropole Orkest 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

SOHN / Live With The Metropole Orkest 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
SOHN 'Live With The Metropole Orkest' 2xLP Vinyl

SOHN, the British producer and songwriter, shared the stage with the Grammy-winning Metropole Orkest and conductor Hans Ek for the opening night of Amsterdam Music Event. Combining SOHN’s signature glacial electronics with the 54 person-strong classical orchestra, the one-off live performance at celebrated Dutch venue Melkweg brought to life his best-known songs such as ‘The Wheel’, ‘Conrad’ and ‘Artifice’.


A1 Hue
A2 Fool
A3 Oscillate
A4 Signal

B1 The Wheel
B2 Bloodflows
B3 Tremors
B4 Harbour

C1 Nil
C2 Lights
C3 Lessons
C4 Hard Liquor

D1 Artifice
D2 Conrad
D3 Rennen