Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Smog / Knock Knock LP Vinyl
On Sale

Smog / Knock Knock LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Half Speed Remaster
Knock Knock is the seventh studio album by Smog (aka Bill Callahan). It was originally released through Drag City in January 1999. NME listed it as the 10th best album of 1999. The Independent named it the best pop album of 1999.


A1 Let's Move To The Country
A2 Held
A3 River Guard
A4 No Dancing
A5 Teenage Spaceship

B1 Cold Blooded Old Times
B2 Sweet Treat
B3 Hit The Ground Running
B4 I Could Drive Forever
B5 Left Only With Love