Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Smashing Pumpkins / Siamese Dream 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Smashing Pumpkins / Siamese Dream 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
180 gram Vinyl, Remastered, Gatefold

Siamese Dream is the second studio album by the Smashing Pumpkins, released on July 27, 1993 on Virgin Records. It features the singles "Cherub Rock", "Today", "Disarm", and "Rocket". In addition to receiving widespread critical acclaim upon its release, Siamese Dream has widely been regarded as one of the greatest albums of the 1990s.

Side A:
1. Cherub Rock
2. Quiet
3. Today
4. Hummer

Side B:
1. Rocket
2. Disarm
3. Soma

Side C:
1. Geek U.S.A.
2. Mayonaise
3. Spaceboy

Side D:
1. Silverfuck
2. Sweet Sweet
3. Luna