Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sleaford Mods / UK Grim LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sleaford Mods / UK Grim LP Vinyl

Regular price

Sleaford Mods 'UK Grim' LP Vinyl

Sleaford Mods will return in 2023 with new album UK GRIM. Throughout their music the duo's poetic protest and electronic resistance has seen them consistency chart and call out their times with an eloquence and attitude that has made them one of the most urgent and unique voices in modern music. Hailed by the likes of Liam Gallagher, Seth Myers, Iggy Pop, Amyl & The Sniffers and a legion of loyal fans whose devotion for the band would rival most sports supporters.

Continuing this sonic vocation on their new album, Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn's creative evolution now finds them capturing the atmosphere of their era too. Though no strangers to the dancefloor, the minimal yet immersive beats and grooves of UK GRIM's tracks – which include collaborations with Dry Cleaning's Florence Shaw and Jane's Addiction's Perry Farrell and Dave Navarro among them – add a new, physical dimension to Sleaford Mod's sound that makes their words more vital than ever. Music for body AND mind.


A1 UK Grim
A2 D.I.Why
A3 Force 10 From Naverone
A4 Tilldipper
A5 On The Ground
A6 Right Wing Beast
A7 Smash Each Other Up

B8 Don
B9 So Trendy
B10 I Claudius
B11 Pit 2 Pit
B12 Apart From You
B13 Tory Kong
B14 Rhythms Of Class