Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sleaford Mods / All That Glue 2xLP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Sleaford Mods / All That Glue 2xLP Black Vinyl

Regular price

Sleaford Mods / All That Glue 2xLP Black Vinyl

Jason Williamson and Andrew Fearn stepped out of 2019 with a Top Ten album under their belt, Eton Alive, their biggest sold out tour to date and the swagger of a band that have never been more relevant, topically challenging and downright entertaining. Sleaford Mods continue their onslaught into 2020 with the release of All That Glue, a collection of songs spanning the last seven years of the bands career; an array of crowd pleasers, B sides, unheard tracks and rarities for fans and the curious, released via Rough Trade. Over the past few years Sleaford Mods have become one of the most intractable British pop stories. One of its best. Their music is drawn at a flawless fault-line of anger, tenderness and humour, a triumvirate of raw energy which frequently jostles in the space of a cadence for supremacy.


Side A

1. McFlurry
2. Snake It
3. Fizzy
4. Rich List
5. Jobseeker

Side B 

6. Jolly Fucker
7. Routine Dean
8. Tied Up In Nottz
9. Big Dream
10. Blog Maggot
11. Tweet Tweet Tweet

Side C

12. Tarantula Deadly Cargo
13. Fat Tax
14. Slow One's Bothered
15. Revenue
16. Rochester

Side D

17. TCR
18. Reef of Grief
19. B.H.S.
20. Second
21. OBCT
22. When You Come Up To Me