Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Slayer / Seasons In The Abyss LP Vinyl
On Sale

Slayer / Seasons In The Abyss LP Vinyl

Regular price

Seasons in the Abyss is the fifth studio album by Slayer, released on October 9, 1990, through Def American Records. In 2017, it was ranked 31st on Rolling Stone's "100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time".


A1. War Ensemble
A2. Blood Red
A3. Spirit In Black
A4. Expendable Youth
A5. Dead Skin Mask

B1. Hallowed Point
B2. Skeletons Of Society
B3. Temptation
B4. Born Of Fire
B5. Seasons In The Abyss