Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Slayer ‎/ Reign In Blood LP Vinyl
On Sale

Slayer ‎/ Reign In Blood LP Vinyl

Regular price
Reign in Blood is the third studio album by Slayer, released on October 7, 1986 by Def Jam Recordings. Reign in Blood helped define the sound of the emerging US thrash metal scene in the mid-1980s, and has remained influential since.

A1. Angel Of Death
A2. Piece By Piece
A3. Necrophobic
A4. Altar Of Sacrifice
A5. Jesus Saves

B1. Criminally Insane
B2. Reborn
B3. Epidemic
B4. Postmortem
B5. Raining Blood