Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Skrillex / Quest For Fire 2xLP Red Vinyl
On Sale

Skrillex / Quest For Fire 2xLP Red Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Skrillex 'Quest For Fire' 2xLP Red Vinyl

Quest for Fire is the second studio album by American record producer Skrillex, released on February 17, 2023, through Owsla and Atlantic Records. It follows his 2014 album Recess and was preceded by the singles "Rumble", "Leave Me Like This", and "Xena".


A1 Skrillex, Bobby Raps– Leave Me Like This
A2 Skrillex, Missy Elliott, Mr. Oizo– Ratata
A3 Skrillex, Joker (5), Sleepnet– Tears
A4 Skrillex, Fred again.., Flowdan*– Rumble

B1 Skrillex, Starrah, Four Tet– Butterflies
B2 Skrillex, Aluna (7), Kito (5)– Inhale Exhale
B3 Skrillex, Eli Keszler– A Street I Know
B4 Skrillex, Nai Barghouti– Xena

C1 Skrillex, Swae Lee, Siiickbrain, Posij– Too Bizarre (Juked)
C2 Skrillex, Flowdan*, Beam, Peekaboo (5)– Hydrate
C3 Skrillex With Pete Wentz– Warped Tour '05
C4 Skrillex, Starrah– Good Space

D1 Skrillex, Noisia, josh pan, Dylan Brady– Supersonic (My Existence)
D2 Skrillex– Hazel Theme 1:51
D3 Skrillex, Porter Robinson, Bibi Bourelly– Still Here (With The Ones That I Came With)