Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Skid Row / Skid Row Vinyl LP
On Sale

Skid Row / Skid Row Vinyl LP

Regular price
Skid Row is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Skid Row, released on January 24, 1989, by Atlantic Records. The album peaked at number six on the Billboard 200 and was certified 5× platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in 1995 for shipping five million copies in the United States.

1. Big Guns
2. Sweet Little Sister
3. Cant Stand The Heartache
4. Piece Of Me
5. 18 And Life
6. Rattlesnake Shake
7. Youth Gone Wild
8. Here I Am
9. Makin' A Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight/Tornado