Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Silverchair / Freak Show LP Yellow & Blue Marbled Vinyl
On Sale

Silverchair / Freak Show LP Yellow & Blue Marbled Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Silverchair 'Freak Show' LP Yellow & Blue Marbled Vinyl

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl

  • Includes poster

  • Printed innersleeve

  • Legendary 1996 album, including “Freak”, “Abuse Me” and vinyl-only track “Punk Song #2”

  • Limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on yellow and blue marbled vinyl

Freak Show is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair, which was originally released in 1996. The album was well received, appeared in many charts all over the world and received a nomination for the 1997 ARIA Music Award for Best Group. This 14-track set included four singles, “Freak”, “Abuse Me”, “Cemetery” and “The Door”.


A1 Slave
A2 Freak
A3 Abuse Me
A4 Lie To Me
A5 No Association
A6 Cemetery
A7 Pop Song For Us Rejects

B1 The Door
B2 Learn To Hate
B3 Petrol & Chlorine
B4 Roses
B5 Nobody Came
B6 Punk Song 2
B7 The Closing