Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Silver Jews / Tanglewood Numbers LP Vinyl
On Sale

Silver Jews / Tanglewood Numbers LP Vinyl

Regular price

Silver Jews / Starlite Walker LP Vinyl

Starlite Walker is the first studio album by indie rock group Silver Jews. It was released in 1994 as an LP and CD on Drag City.


A1 Introduction II
A2 Trains Across The Sea
A3 The Moon Is The Number 18
A4 Advice To The Graduate
A5 Tide To The Oceans
A6 Pan-American Blues

B1 New Orleans
B2 The Country Diary Of A Subway Conductor
B3 Living Waters
B4 Rebel Jew
B5 The Silver Pageant