Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sia / Reasonable Woman LP Pink Vinyl
On Sale


Sia / Reasonable Woman LP Pink Vinyl

Regular price

Sia 'Reasonable Woman' LP Pink Vinyl 

Global pop icon Sia will release her first proper solo album in eight years – entitled Reasonable Woman – on May 3, 2024 via Atlantic Records.  The record features guest turns from Kylie, Chaka Khan, Paris Hilton, Tierra Whack, Labrinth, Kaliii, and Jimmy Jolliff.  
Her song “Chandelier,” from 2014’s Grammy-nominated 1000 Forms Of Fear, not only changed the way pop music sounds, but it revolutionized the art of music video with the groundbreaking clip starring Maddie Ziegler. More worldwide smashes followed in quick succession: “Elastic Heart,” “Big Girls Cry,” “Alive,” “Together,” “Dusk ’Til Dawn” with Zayn, and “Cheap Thrills” - a Billboard number one single for 8 nonconsecutive weeks. 
And now - there is Reasonable Woman, Sia’s first proper album since 2016.  In addition to the guest vocalists, the album was created with a myriad of incredible collaborators, producers, co-writers, engineers, a who’s who of the pop landscape.  The list includes:  Jesse Shatkin, Greg Kurstin, benny blanco, Jim-E Stack, Rosalía, bülow, Mark “Spike” Stent, and more. 


1. Little Wing
2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)
3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
4. I Had A Heart
5. Gimme Love
6. Nowhere To Be
7. Towards The Sun
8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kaliii, Jimmy Jolliff)
10. I Forgive You
11. Wanna Be Known
12. One Night
13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
14. Go On
15. Rock and Balloon