Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sault / Today & Tomorrow LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sault / Today & Tomorrow LP Vinyl

Regular price

Sault 'Today & Tomorrow' LP Vinyl

Today & Tomorrow is the tenth studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution in November 2022 (along with 11, AIIR, Earth, and Untitled (God)). Writing for The Daily Telegraph, Ali Shutler reviewed all five simultaneous releases by Sault and gave them a collective four out of five stars, noting that Today & Tomorrow "is an urgent, party-starting collection of rock, punk and '70s funk". In an overview of the best music of the week on All Songs Considered, NPR considers the five releases "as sonically diverse as they are ambitious in their breadth and scale". Damien Morris of The Observer reviewed all five albums and scored them five stars, noting that "anyone can find their own five-star classic among these 56 songs" and summing up that "it's clear that these albums are an act of supreme generosity, not indulgent superfluity". Writing for Gigwise, Luke Winstanley called the collective releases "an absurd achievement" and scored this album eight out of 10 for "straddling frenetic punk brilliance along with psychedelia tinged grooves and beautifully melancholic blues".


  1. In The Beginning
  2. Run
  3. Heal The World
  4. Lion
  5. The Jungle
  6. The Plan
  7. Money
  8. The Return
  9. The Greatest Smile
  10. Above The Sky