Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sasquatch – S/T (Black Vinyl)
On Sale

Sasquatch – S/T (Black Vinyl)

Regular price

Self-titled debut full-length album from the Los Angeles-based fuzz rock trio. Originally released in 2004. This re-release on Mad Oak Records (MOR-008LP) features new gatefold packaging on 180g vinyl available in black and limited edition colors. Includes download code inside.


Track Listing:

  1. Chemical Lady
  2. Dragonfly
  3. Roller
  4. Believe It
  5. Knuckle Down
  6. Cracks In The Pavement
  7. Money Man
  8. Boss Hog
  9. Cyrus
  10. Yetti