Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Rowland S. Howard / Six Strings That Drew Blood 4xLP Vinyl Box Set
On Sale

Rowland S. Howard / Six Strings That Drew Blood 4xLP Vinyl Box Set

Regular price
Rowland S. Howard 'Six Strings That Drew Blood' 4xLP Vinyl Box Set

4 LP Retrospective celebrating the life of one of Australia’s most respected and iconic songwriters. 32 tracks remastered for vinyl including bands, collaborations and solo work. Deluxe large format 16 page booklet containing photos, excerpts from his journals and more. 180 gram virgin vinyl audiophile pressing.


A1 Rowland S. Howard– Shivers
A2 The Boys Next Door– After A Fashion
A3 The Birthday Party– The Friend Catcher
A4 The Birthday Party– Happy Birthday
A5 The Birthday Party– Blast Off

B1 The Birthday Party– The Dim Locator
B2 The Birthday Party– Several Sins
B3 Rowland S. Howard With Lydia Lunch– Some Velvet Morning
B4 The Birthday Party– Jennifer's Veil
B5 The Birthday Party– Say A Spell

C1 Crime & The City Solution– Six Bells Chime
C2 Crime & The City Solution– Her Room Of Lights
C3 Nikki Sudden & Rowland S. Howard– Wedding Hotel
C4 These Immortal Souls– Marry Me (Lie! Lie!)

D1 These Immortal Souls– I Ate The Knife
D2 These Immortal Souls– So The Story Goes
D3 These Immortal Souls– Crowned

E1 These Immortal Souls– Insomnicide
E2 These Immortal Souls– Black Milk
E3 These Immortal Souls– Hyperspace
E4 These Immortal Souls– The King Of Kalifornia
E5 Magic Dirt Featuring Rowland S. Howard– Summer High

F1 Rowland S. Howard– Undone
F2 Rowland S. Howard– Exit Everything
F3 Rowland S. Howard– Autoluminescent

G1 Rowland S. Howard– Dead Radio
G2 Rowland S. Howard– Sleep Alone
G3 Rowland S. Howard– Shut Me Down

H1 Rowland S. Howard– (I Know) A Girl Called Jonny
H2 Rowland S. Howard– Pop Crimes
H3 Rowland S. Howard– Ave Maria
H4 Rowland S. Howard– The Golden Age Of Bloodshe