Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Robyn / Honey LP Vinyl
On Sale

Robyn / Honey LP Vinyl

Regular price
Honey is the eighth studio album by Robyn, and her first since Body Talk (2010). The album features the lead single "Missing U" and second single "Honey", a version of which featured in the final season of the HBO series Girls in 2017 before being released in full in 2018. The album features collaborations with Joseph Mount of Metronomy, Klas Åhlund, Adam Bainbridge, Mr. Tophat, and Zhala.


A1 Missing U
A2 Human Being
A3 Because It's In The Music
A4 Baby Forgive Me
A5 Send To Robin Immediately

B1 Honey
B2 Between The Lines
B3 Beach 2K20
B4 Ever Again