Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Rihanna / Music Of The Sun 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Rihanna / Music Of The Sun 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Rihanna 'Music Of The Sun' 2xLP Vinyl

Music of the Sun is the debut studio album by Barbadian singer Rihanna. It was released on August 29, 2005, by Def Jam Recordings. 


A1 Pon De Replay
A2 Here I Go Again
A3 If It's Lovin' That You Want

B1 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
B2 That La, La, La
B3 The Last Time

C1 Willing To Wait
C2 Music Of The Sun
C3 Let Me
C4 Rush

D1 There's A Thug In My Life
D2 Now I Know
D3 Pon De Replay (Remix)