Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Rihanna / Anti 2xLP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Rihanna / Anti 2xLP Black Vinyl

Regular price

Rihanna 'Anti' 2xLP Black Vinyl

The album features production and/or musical assistance from Scum, Boi-1da, Jeff Bhasker, Hit-Boy, Travis Scott, Kuk Harrell, Drake, SZA and many others. Includes the single 'Work'.


1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You