Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ride / Weather Diaries 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ride / Weather Diaries 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Ride 'Weather Diaries' 2xLP Vinyl

Ride's first album in over twenty years, Weather Diaries, will be released June 16th via Wichita Recordings. The album was produced by legendary DJ, producer and remixer Erol Alkan, and is packed with all the classic elements that made Ride one of the defining bands of the early '90s. Trembling distortion, beautiful harmonies, pounding rhythms, shimmering soundscapes and great songwriting all combine to make an album that's ambitious in scope, timeless and thoroughly addictive. The album will be released through Wichita Recordings and sees the band reunited with label co-founders Mark Bowen and Dick Green, who worked with Ride during the band's early years on Creation Records. It also brings the band back together with mixer Alan Moulder (Arctic Monkeys, Smashing Pumpkins, The Killers) who mixed their seminal 1990 album 'Nowhere' and produced it's follow up 'Going Blank Again.'


A1 Lannoy Point
A2 Charm Assault

B1 All I Want
B2 Home Is A Feeling
B3 Weather Diaries

C1 Rocket Silver Symphony
C2 Lateral Alice
C3 Cali

D1 Integration Tape
D2 Impermanence
D3 White Sands