Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ride / This Is Not A Safe Place 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ride / This Is Not A Safe Place 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Ride 'This Is Not A Safe Place' 2xLP Vinyl

For the new album, the band once again teamed up with DJ and producer Erol Alkan, who also produced the last album "Weather Diaries". The result is twelve songs that the Ride fanbase will love: Hypnotic rhythms combine with dreamy guitars that pull their listeners into a maelstrom!

After the band released their first album in 20 years in 2017, the euphoria to continue was great on all sides. So "This Is Not A Safe Place" was created within a few weeks between 2018 and 2019 in a flood of newfound creativity and joy to play together again.


A1 R.I.D.E.
A2 Future Love
A3 Repetition

B1 Kill Switch
B2 Clouds Of Saint Marie
B3 Eternal Recurrence

C1 Fifteen Minutes
C2 Jump Jet
C3 Dial Up

D1 End Game
D2 Shadows Behind The Sun
D3 In This Room