Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ride / Clouds In The Mirror LP Vinyl
On Sale

Ride / Clouds In The Mirror LP Vinyl

Regular price

Ride 'Clouds In The Mirror' LP Vinyl

Ride handed the entirety of their highly acclaimed 6th studio album, ‘This Is Not A Safe Place', to mysterious London act Pêtr Aleksänder, who stripped the songs back to just the vocals and added their customarily beautiful string arrangements, keys and synth textures beneath them.

The results take Ride deep into the neo-classical / ambient territory that a couple of the remixes of their previous album hinted at and will appeal to fans of those musical styles, as well as those who consider themselves a part of the band's die-hard fanbase.


A1 R.I.D.E.
A2 Future Love
A3 Repetition
A4 Kill Switch
A5 Clouds Of Saint Marie
A6 Eternal Recurrence

B1 Fifteen Minutes
B2 Jump Jet
B3 Dial Up
B4 End Game
B5 Shadows Behind The Sun
B6 In This Room