Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
R.M.F.C. / Club Hits LP (Foiled Sleeve) Vinyl
On Sale

R.M.F.C. / Club Hits LP (Foiled Sleeve) Vinyl

Regular price
R.M.F.C. 'Club Hits' LP (Foiled Sleeve) Vinyl

R.M.F.C.’s debut record is out today. I don’t need to tell you how good "CLUB HITS" is. Extremely stoked for and proud of Buz Clatworthy and the band he’s built up as a teenager into this incredible collection of songs. Thirteen dynamite hits written and recorded in his bedroom at home. It's so good to see this record finally come out. 


1. Introduction
2. Spectrum
3. Sterile Century
4. The Trap
5. Access
6. Vanishing Aisle
7. Two Stars
8. Frogs
9. Harmless Activity
10. The Web
11. New Diversion
12. Human State
13. Rock Tune