Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
R.E.M / Monster (25th Anniversary Edition) LP Vinyl
On Sale

R.E.M / Monster (25th Anniversary Edition) LP Vinyl

Regular price
Monster is the ninth studio album by American rock band R.E.M., released on September 27, 1994 by Warner Bros. Records. Produced by the band and Scott Litt and recorded at four studios, the album was an intentional stylistic shift from R.E.M.'s previous two albums, with loud, distorted guitar tones and simple arrangements. 

1. What's The Frequency, Kenneth?
2. Crush With Eyeliner
3. King Of Comedy
4. I Don't Sleep, I Dream
5. Star 69
6. Strange Currencies
7. Tongue
8. Bang And Blame
9. I Took Your Name
10. Let Me In
11. Circus Envy
12. You