Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
R.E.M / Lifes Rich Pageant LP Vinyl
On Sale

R.E.M / Lifes Rich Pageant LP Vinyl

Regular price
R.E.M 'Lifes Rich Pageant' LP Vinyl

Lifes Rich Pageant is the fourth studio album by the American alternative rock band R.E.M., released on July 28, 1986.


Dinner Side
A1 Begin The Begin
A2 These Days
A3 Fall On Me
A4 Cuyahoga
A5 Hyena
A6 Underneath The Bunker

Supper Side
B7 The Flowers Of Guatemala
B8 I Believe
B9 What If We Give It Away?
B10 Just A Touch
B11 Swan Swan H
B12 Superman