Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Prince / 3121 2xLP Purple Vinyl
On Sale

Prince / 3121 2xLP Purple Vinyl

Regular price

Prince '3121' 2xLP Purple Vinyl

3121 the thirty-first studio album by American musician Prince. It was released on March 21, 2006.


A1 3121
A2 Lolita
A3 Te Amo Corazon

B1 Black Sweat
B2 Incense And Candles
B3 Love

C1 Satisfied
C2 Fury
C3 The Word

D1 Beautiful, Loved And Blessed
D2 The Dance
D3 Get On The Boat