Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pre Pleasure / CD
Pre Pleasure / CD
On Sale

Pre Pleasure / CD

Regular price
Julia Jackson 'Pre Pleasure' CD

Julia Jacklin's new album PRE PLEASURE on CD featuring a 4-panel gatefold CD design and a lyric insert.

  1. Lydia Wears A Cross
  2. Love, Try Not To Let Go
  3. Ignore Tenderness
  4. I Was Neon
  5. Too In Love To Die 
  6. Less Of A Stranger
  7. Moviegoer 
  8. Magic 
  9. Be Careful With Yourself 
  10. End Of A Friendship