Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Post Malone / The Diamond Collection 2xLP Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Post Malone / The Diamond Collection 2xLP Clear Vinyl

Regular price

Post Malone 'The Diamond Collection' 2xLP Clear Vinyl

The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone.

It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and The Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt.

The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).


A1 White Iverson
A2 Congratulations
Featuring – Quavo
A3 I Fall Apart
A4 Rockstar
Featuring – 21 Savage

B1 Psycho
Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign*
B2 Better Now
B3 Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse)
B4 Circles
B5 Chemical
C1 Go Flex
C2 Candy paint
C3 Stay
C4 Wow.
C5 Goodbyes
Featuring – Young Thug

D1 Take What You Want
Featuring – Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott
D2 Post Malone, Doja Cat – I Like You (A Happier Song)
D3 Post Malone, The Weeknd– One Right Now
D4 Feeling Whitney