Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Post Malone / Stoney 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Post Malone / Stoney 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Post Malone 'Stoney' 2xLP Vinyl

Stoney is the debut studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on December 9, 2016, by Republic Records.


A1 Broken Whiskey Glass
A2 Big Lie
A3 Deja Vu
A4 No Option

B1 Cold
B2 White Iverson
B3 I Fall Apart

C1 Patient
C2 Go Flex
C3 Feel
C4 Too Young

D1 Congratulations
D2 Up There
D3 Yours Truly, Austin Post