Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Playboi Carti / Whole Lotta Red 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Playboi Carti / Whole Lotta Red 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Whole Lotta Red is the second studio album by American rapper Playboi Carti. It was released on December 25, 2020, by Interscope Records as well as ASAP Rocky's AWGE label.


A1 Rockstar Made
A2 Go2DaMoon
A3 Stop Breathing
A4 Beno!
A5 JumpOutTheHouse
A6 M3tamorphosis

B1 Slay3r
B2 No Sl33p
B3 New Tank
B4 Teen X
B5 Meh
B6 Vamp Anthem

C1 New N3on
C2 Control
C3 Punk Monk
C4 On That Time
C5 King Vamp
C6 Place

D1 Sky
D2 Over
D3 ILoveUIHateU
D4 Die4Guy
D5 Not Playing
D6 F33l Lik3 Dyin