Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pixies / Live From Red Rocks 2005 2xLP Orange Marble Vinyl RSD 2024
On Sale

Pixies / Live From Red Rocks 2005 2xLP Orange Marble Vinyl RSD 2024

Regular price

Pixies 'Live From Red Rocks' 2005 2xLP Orange Marble Vinyl RSD 2024

2024 Record Store Day releases will be for sale in person at Soundmerch's Real Life Records Store, 64 Oxford Street, Collingwood from 8am AEDT Saturday 20th April. There will be no holds or reservations with all RSD products sold on a first come first served basis.

If there is any stock remaining, it will be made available online on Monday 22nd April 2024 at 9am AEST.

Demon Records are proud to present Pixies Live from Red Rock Amphitheatre. Recorded in 2005 at the legendary venue in Denver, an iconic venue where a number of legendary live recordings have taken place over the years from likes of U2, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Depeche Mode, The Grateful Dead and Neil Young. This recording features the Pixies in their fullest form with the original line up present and correct (David Lovering on drums, Joey Santiago on guitar, bassist Kim Deal, and Charles Michael Kittridge "Frank Black Francis" Thompson IV). The epic 27 song set features all of the Pixies classic material including Here Comes Your Man, Where Is My Mind?, Hey and Debaser. This recording has never previously been available on vinyl and it’s now pressed on orange/red splatter 140g vinyl.

Side A
1. Wave of Mutilation
2. Allison
3. Broken Face
4. Monkey Gone to Heaven
5. Number 13 Baby
6. Cactus
7. The Sad Punk

Side B
1. Velouria
2. Bone Machine5
3. I Bleed
4. Caribou
5. Mr. Grieves
6. Tame
7. Hey

Side C
1. Stormy Weather
2. Gouge Away
3. Dead
4. Debaser
5. Gigantic
6. La La Love You
7. Here Comes Your Man

Side D
1. Holiday song
2. Nimrod’s Son
3. Vamos
4. Where Is My Mind?
5. In Heaven
6. Wave Of Mutilation