Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pixies / Doolittle 25 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Pixies / Doolittle 25 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Pixies / Doolittle 25 LP Vinyl


Side A - Doolittle: B-Sides

1. Manta Ray
2. Weird At My School
3. Dancing The Manta Ray
4. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
5. Into The White
6. Bailey's Walk

Side B - Doolittle: Peel Sessions

1. Dead (Peel Session)
2. Tame (Peel Session) (Previously Unreleased)
3. There Goes My Gun (Peel Session)
4. Manta Ray (Peel Session)
5. Into The White (Peel Session) (Previously Unreleased)
6. Wave of Mutilation (Peel Session)
7. Down To The Well (Peel Session)

Side C - Doolittle: Demos

1. Debaser
2. Tame (Previously Unreleased)
3. Wave of Mutilation (First Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
4. I Bleed (Previously Unreleased)
5. Here Comes Your Man (1986 Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
6. Dead (Previously Unreleased)
7. Monkey Gone To Heaven (Previously Unreleased)
8. Mr. Grieves (Previously Unreleased)
9. Crackity Jones (Previously Unreleased)

Side D - Doolittle: Demos

1. La La Love You (Previously Unreleased)
2. No. 13 Baby - VIVA LA LOMA RICA (First Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
3. There Goes My Gun (Previously Unreleased)
4. Hey (First Demo) (Previously Unreleased)
5. Silver (Previously Unreleased)
6. Gouge Away (Previously Unreleased)
7. My Manta Ray Is All Right (Previously Unreleased)
8. Santo (Previously Unreleased)
9. Weird At My School (First Demo) (Previously Unreleased)