Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Phil Collins / The Singles 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Phil Collins / The Singles 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Phil Collins 'The Singles' 2xLP Vinyl

The Singles is a compilation album by English drummer Phil Collins. It was released on 14 October 2016.


A1 In The Air Tonight
A2 I Missed Again
A3 You Can't Hurry Love
A4 Against All Odds
A5 Easy Lover

B1 Sussudio
B2 One More Night
B3 Separate Lives
B4 A Groovy Kind Of Love
B5 Two Hearts

C1 Another Day In Paradise
C2 I Wish It Would Rain Down
C3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
C4 Do You Remember?

D1 Both Sides Of The Story
D2 Dance Into The Light
D3 True Colors
D4 Can't Stop Loving You
D5 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave