Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Patti Smith / Horses LP Vinyl
On Sale

Patti Smith / Horses LP Vinyl

Regular price

Patti Smith / Horses LP Vinyl.

Horses is the debut studio album by American musician Patti Smith. It was released on November 10, 1975 by Arista Records. Smith, a fixture of the mid-1970s underground rock music scene in New York City, began recording Horses with her band at Electric Lady Studios in August 1975. 


  • 1. Gloria: In Excelsis Deo / Gloria (Version)
  • 2. Redondo Beach
  • 3. Birdland
  • 4. Free Money


  • 1. Kimberly
  • 2. Break It Up
  • 3. Medley: Land/horses/land Of A Thousand Dances/la Mer (De)
  • 4. Elegie