Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Parcels / Day/Night CD Box set
Parcels / Day/Night CD Box set
Parcels / Day/Night CD Box set
On Sale

Parcels / Day/Night CD Box set

Regular price

Parcels / Day/Night 2 CD Box set

  • 2 x CDs in heavy weight cardboard sleeve
  • 24 page Booklet



After their 18-track rendition ‘Live Vol.1’, their debut album ‘Parcels’ and working with Daft Punk on the acclaimed track “Over-night”, Parcels announce their second album ‘Day/Night’ due for release November 5 via Because Music / Virgin Music Australia.

The double LP represents a cyclical motion of self-realization within the outer world (Day) and the inner world (Night), one recorded in an open, sunlight Parisian getaway whilst the other in a dark, isolated basement.

Lead single “Free” was the first release from the band since 2018 and deals with the difficulty of long-distance relations, it’s an organic track with lyrics full of realness as well as vulnerability. ‘Day/Night’ also features recently released singles “Combingback” and “Somethinggreater”




1.      LIGHT

2.      Free

3.      Comingback

4.      Theworstthing

5.      Inthecity (Interlude)

6.      Nowicaresomemore

7.      Somethinggreater

8.      Daywalk

9.      Outside



10.   SHADOW

11.   Neverloved

12.   Famous

13.   Icallthishome

14.   Lordhenry

15.   Thefear

16.   Nightwalk

17.   Reflex

18.   Once

19.   Inside