Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Paramore / This Is Why LP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Paramore / This Is Why LP Black Vinyl

Regular price

Paramore 'This Is Why' LP Black Vinyl

The beloved Nashville-based trio of Zac Farro, Hayley Williams & Taylor York have returned from their hiatus - and the global pandemic -with “This Is Why”, their long awaited sixth studio album recorded in Los Angeles, California with long-time collaborator Carlos de la Garza.


A1 This Is Why
A2 The News
A3 Running Out Of Time
A4 C’est Comme Ça
A5 Big Man, Little Dignity

B1 You First
B2 Figure 8
B3 Liar
B4 Crave
B5 Thick Skull