Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pale Waves / Who Am I CD
On Sale

Pale Waves / Who Am I CD

Regular price

Who Am I / LP Vinyl (Clear Vinyl)

‘Who Am I?’, the brand new album from Pale Waves, released February 12th 2021. Softpack CD with 16-page booklet.


1. Change
2. Fall To Pieces
3. She’s My Religion
4. Easy
5. Wish U Were Here
6. Tomorrow
7. You Don’t Own Me
8. I Just Needed You
9. Odd Ones Out
10. Run To
11. Who Am I?