Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pale Waves / Unwanted LP Neon Pink Vinyl
On Sale

Pale Waves / Unwanted LP Neon Pink Vinyl

Regular price
Pale Waves 'Unwanted' LP Neon Pink Vinyl

A fiery, confident kick-back against convention, Pale Waves’ third record Unwanted sees the group building on the promise of last year’s UK Top 3 album Who Am I?, and staking their claim as British rock’s most dynamic young group.

“It’s bold and unapologetic, and that’s what the Pale Waves community is about,” says frontwoman Heather Baron-Gracie herself. “We don’t need to fit a perfect mould, we don’t need to apologise for being ourselves, and we won’t change for anyone. That acceptance is what connects us.”

Led by riotous lead single “Lies”, Unwanted is a record that reaches out to the passionate community of misfits and LGBTQI+ fans around the band, tapping into darker emotions than ever before while also striking a fresh tone of defiance.

Track listing: 

1 Lies
2 Unwanted
3 The Hard Way
4 Jealousy
5 Alone
6 Clean
7 Without You
8 Only Problem
9 You're So Vain
10 Reasons To Live
11 Numb
12 Act My Age
13 So Sick (Of Missing You)